Do not fear, for I am with you,
do not be afraid, for I am your God;
I will strengthen you, I will help you,
I will uphold you with my victorious right hand

– Isaiah 41:10

Retired Faculty of Physics

Heavenly Abode on 29.11.1984 

Ms. R. Padmasini, M.Sc., M.Phil.
Head & Professor

01.07.1955 – 29.11.1984

Ms. Sankareswari Ravindran, M.Sc., M.Phil.
Senior Grade Lecturer

10.07.1962 – 31.12.1998

Dr. S. Susila, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Head & Reader

13.07.1964 – 30.11.2000

Dr. Chellam Ramakrishnan, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D.
Head & Reader

02.07.1973 – 31.08.2007

Dr. S. Lalitha, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Head & Associate Professor

01.07.1975 – 31.05.2011

Heavenly Abode

Ms. V. R. Vijaya, M.Sc., M.Phil.
Associate Professor

14.07.1975 – 31.05.2011

Dr. A. Therese Pushpam, M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

21.07.1987 – 31.07.2019

Ms. S. Arulmozhi Packiaseeli, M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.)
Head & Associate Professor

03.07.1985 – 31.05.2021 (VRS)

Dr. Mathavi Manisekar, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Associate Professor

12.08.1986 – 31.05.2021 (VRS)

Dr. G. Dheva Shantha Kumari, M.Sc., M.Ed., Ph.D.
Associate Professor

27.07.1987 – 30.11.2021 (VRS)

  • Vision Statement

    WOMEN’S EMPOWERMENT THROUGH EDUCATION Being contemplative, prophetic and women of communion for the LIFE of the world to empower young women through faith formation and value-based education for societal equality, harmony and care for our common home.