Do not fear, for I am with you,
do not be afraid, for I am your God;
I will strengthen you, I will help you,
I will uphold you with my victorious right hand

– Isaiah 41:10



1.    Dr. Sr. G. Celine Sahaya Mary
: Chairperson
2.    Dr. Sr. M. Francisca Flora
: Management Representative 
3.    Dr. Sr. Bindu Antony
Vice-Principal – I (Shift-I)
: Member 
4.    Dr. G. Uma
Vice-Principal – II (Shift-I)
: Member
5.    Dr. Sr. J. Arul Mary
Vice-Principal – I (Shift-II)
: Member
6.    Dr. M. Arasammal
Vice-Principal – II (Shift-II)
: Member 
7.    Dr. S. Vidya
Department of Computer Science
: Coordinator
8.    Dr. S. Saira Banu
The Research Centre of English
: Asst. Coordinator
9.    Dr. Mary Magdalene Abraham
The Research Centre of English
: Asst. Coordinator
10. Prof. M. Selvam
Syndicate Member, Alagappa University & Senior Advisor, IQAC, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
: Academic Expert
11. Mr. J. Siva Kumar
AGM – HR & Admin, J.K. Fenner (India) Ltd., 3, Melakkal Road, Kochadai, Madurai.
: Industry Expert
12. Ms. Jayantha Anand
Director Finance, Jeya Engineering  & Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., Tuticorin.
: Alumna
13.   Sr. F. Arockia Mary
Office Manager (Shift – I)
: Administrative Officer
14.   Sr. S. Stella Arul Mary
Office Manager (Shift – II)
: Administrative Officer
15.   Dr. B. Sahayarani Fernando
The Research Centre of Commerce
: Senior Faculty
16.   Ms. S. Arulmozhi Packiaseeli
The Research Centre of Physics
: Senior Faculty
17.   Dr. V. Vasantha Esther Rani
Dean of Research
: Member
18.   Dr. S. J. Kala
Dean of Arts
: Member
18.   Dr. N. Malathi
Dean of Science
: Member
19.   Ms. A. Mable Jasmine Shobha
Dean of Self-Financing Courses
: Member
20.   Dr. S. Arul Micheal Selvi
The Research Centre of Tamil
: Member
21.   Dr. C. Sujatha
: Member
22.   Dr. D. Jeya Mala
Director of MCA
: Member
23.   Dr. L. Meena
Dept. of Management Studies (MBA)
: Member
24.   Ms. P. Sumedha
Dept. of English (Shift – II)
: Member
25.   Mr. H. Vincent
Placement Officer
: Member
26.   Ms. K. Deepthika, III B.A. Tamil
President, Student’s Union (Shift – I)
: Students’ Representative (Shift – I)
27.   Ms. N. Afzal Sara, III B.Sc. Statistics
President, Student’s Union (Shift – II)
: Students’ Representative (Shift – II)

  • Vision Statement

    To empower young women through faith formation and value-based education for societal equality, harmony and care for our common home.