DEPARTMENT OF M.COM.CA

Title : Guest lecture on "Web Application Development in E-

Commerce"

Date : 28.09.2018

Resource Person : Mr. A. M. SASI KUMAR, Software Trainer, SSI Aptech, Goods Shed

Street, Madurai

No. of Participants: 48

Focus on : Entrepreneurship & Skill Development

Outcome : Participants received information on Web Application Development In

E-Commerce

Report:

The Department of M.com CA organized a Guest Lecturer on the title "Web Application Development In E- Commerce" on 28th September 2018. The programme was started with a prayer song. Dr.Arasammal, Head & Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce with CA welcomed and introduced the guest of honour to the students. Mr. A.M.Sasi Kumar, gave the guest lecture on Web Application Development

FATIMA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), MADURAI (College with Potential for Excellence) (Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC) Mary Land, Madurai - 18.

Department of Commerce with Computer Applications



Members of MCOMCA.COM Association cordially invite you to inauguration of MCOMCA.COM Guest Lecture on

"WEB APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT IN E- COMMERCE"

Guest: Mr. A.M.SASI KUMAR,

Software Trainer, SSI Aptech, Goodshed Street.

Madurai

Date : 28.09.2018

Time : 3pm -5pm

Venue : MBH

PHOTOS



Mr. A. M. SASI KUMAR gave an introduction about Web Applications



LIST OF STUDENTS WHO PARTICIPATED

S.NO	REGNO	NAMES
1.	2017MAB01	ABINAYASARASWATHY N
2.	2017MAB02	AGASTA GNANA SELVA R
3.	2017MAB03	AMBIKA R
4.	2017MAB04	ANANTHA LAKSHMI S
5.	2017MAB05	ANITHARANI M
6.	2017MAB06	AUGUSTIN LEEMA K
7.	2017MAB07	DIVYA R
8.	2017MAB08	DIVYA BHARATHI N
9.	2017MAB10	DURGA DEVI M
10.	2017MAB11	GAYATHRI S L

11.	2017MAB12	HARIPRIYA K
12.	2017MAB13	HEMARAJESHWARI M
13.	2017MAB14	ISWARYA LAKSHMI S
14.	2017MAB15	KALEESWARI T
15.	2017MAB16	KIRTHIGAA S
16.	2017MAB18	KIRUTHIKA G
17.	2017MAB19	LAKSHMI DEVI D
18.	2017MAB20	LAKSHMI DEVI V
19.	2017MAB21	MONISHA B
20.	2017MAB22	MOUNIHA J
21.	2017MAB23	NARMADHA P
22.	2017MAB24	RATHIMEENA P
23.	2017MAB26	SANTHANALAKSHMI R
24.	2017MAB27	SASMITHABANU A
25.	2017MAB28	SHANMUGA PRIYA C
26.	2017MAB29	SHANTHI M
27.	2017MAB30	SHOBANA DEVI S R
28.	2018MAB01	AISHWARYA B
29.	2018MAB02	ALISHA S
30.	2018MAB03	ANITHA S
31.	2018MAB04	BALAMANI G
32.	2018MAB05	BARKAVI D
33.	2018MAB07	DORAMISMA P
34.	2018MAB08	HEMALATHA M
35.	2018MAB09	HEMALATHA M
36.	2018MAB15	MUTHUMAREESHWARI C
37.	2018MAB16	NIVEDASRI S
38.	2018MAB17	NIVETHA M
39.	2018MAB18	PANDI NARMADHA J
40.	2018MAB19	ROMA R

41.	2018MAB20	SATHYA R
42.	2018MAB21	SHREE SOUNDARYA M
43.	2018MAB22	SIVARANJANI R
44.	2018MAB23	SUREKHA K
45.	2018MAB25	VIDHYAPRIYA R
46.	2018MAB26	VIMALA T
47.	2018MAB28	PAVITHRA P
48.	2018MAB27	MARY DERINA S A

M. Leas—— Head of the Department