DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Title : Digital transformation on IT

Date : 15.09.2016

Resource Person : Mr. N. Muniewsaran Head Quality Process & Placement,

NIIT, Madurai

No. of Participants : 48

Focus on : Entrepreneurship & Skill Development

Outcome

Students became aware of the booming transformation that has taken place in IT field and the opportunities available to them.

FATIMA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), MADURAI – 18

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Computer Science Association

Staff and Students of the Department of Computer Science

Cordially invite you
for a Guest Lecture on

Digital transformation on IT

By

Mr.N.Munieswaran

Head Quality Process & Placement

NIIT

Madurai

Date: 15/09/16

Time: 11.30 – 1.00 p.m

Venue: B14

Date : 15/09/16

Time : 11.30 - 1.00 p.m



Speaker Mr. N.Muniewsaran, Head, Quality process and placement addressing the students.

DAVE 1	DATE TO THE PARTY OF THE PARTY
PROGRAMME: DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION ON 17.	The session started with the real life struggles faced by 17 professionals all ova the
DATE: 15-9-16	world. Gradually, the session moved toward Digital Transformation on or. He gave insight
Time: 11:45 - 1:00	about the need to more with the new technologies developed each day to live long in the field.
VENUE: B14	He also proved that the night that Engineers can easy more than Ask quadwates
NAME: MUNICISIARAN. Head of Technology	and highly intresting.
NGT	
75/9/2016	
15111	

S.No.	Reg.No.	Name
1.	2015B01	Aiswarya R
2.	2015802	Alif Aysha Banu R
3.	2015B03	Amala Dhivya J
4.	2015804	Arockia Priyanka S
5.	2015805	Arockia Thenmozhi M
6.	2015B06	Elakkiya M
7.	2015B07	Elizabeth Vesta Fernando G
8.	2015808	Emerin Pricilla A
9.	2015B09	Encilda E
10.	2015B10	Eranagini T
11.	2015B12	Gowsalya M
12.	2015B13	Haripriya M
13.	2015B14	Infandapriyanga A
14.	2015B15	Iswarya K
15.	2015B16	Jasmine Rooba X
16.	2015B17	Jenifer C
17.	2015B18	Josephine Christy Lavanya S
18.	2015B19	Jose Ramya Praba J
19.	2015B20	Kavipriya S
20.	2015B21	Linda Fernando G
21.	2015B22	Monigha D
22.	2015B23	Morika P
23.	2015B24	Nafeesha J
24.	2015B25	Naganarmadha R
25.	2015B26	Nandhini B
26.	2015B27	Nisha Benazeer B
27.	2015B28	Nithiya M
28.	2015B29	Parameswari A
29.	2015B30	Pavithra 3
30. 31.	2015B31	Pooja A Preetha R
	2015B32	
32.	2015B33	Priyanga D
33. 34.	2015B34 2015B35	Raja Maathan gee K Rakshitha R R
	2015B36	Roselin J
35.		Safrina Fathima S
36. 37.	2015B37 2015B38	Sahayarani I
38.	2015B39	Saranya J
39.	2015B39 2015B40	Soundarya N
40.	2015B41	Stephy N
41.	2015B42	Sureka S
42.	2015B43	Thangasruthi S
43.	2015B44	Ubalin Maria S (LA-27.6.17)
44.	2015B45	Umamaheswari N R
45.	2015B46	Vaishnavidevi R
46.	2015B47	Vasumathy V
47.	2015B48	Vithya U
48.	2012B18	Kasthuri S (Rejoin from Even sem)
		The second of the party of the second of the